Trailer Tuesday

Today we’re going Funny and creepy with our first ever double feature trailer Tuesday. I could not decide on a single trailer so I’m going to cover Army of One and A cure for wellness. First up…

Army of One

I came across this trailer while looking for the best trailer tuesday trailer I could find. And was this a Gem in the dirt. I have watched this trailer 3 times already because of how hard I was laughing. Based on the TRUE story of Gary Faulkner trying to find and Kill Bin Laden because God told him too. This movie looks like it could be one of the funniest movies of 2016. I will be watching it and Reviewing it for all of you. 

maxresdefault-1.jpg

Now our second movie this week’s Trailer Tuesday is a little creepier…

A Cure for Wellness

This trailer was shown to me by good ol Chris earlier today. Just from the name of the movie I did not know what to think of it. Then I watched the trailer. I was still confused at to what the movie was about. So I read up on it a little. This movie looks very creepy and I don’t know what to expect. I love going into a movie like that. I also want to drop the fire words of Chris

“Verbinski is the Poor man’s Nolan” – Chris Flanagan

tumblr_inline_ofgjriNCQg1skd6ma_540.png

One thought on “Trailer Tuesday

Leave a Reply

